Skip to content

Online Banking

Personal Banking
Forgot Password?
Enroll Now

Holidays and Hours

While FMB is available to help you any time you need, through our online services, mobile banking, and Touchtone Banker, there are times when the bank must close for holidays.

In order to give our employees time with their families, we will close all lobbies and drive ups for New Year’s Day, Martin Luther King, Jr’s Birthday, Washington’s Birthday, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Columbus Day, Veteran's Day and Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day. While the main bank and branches are closed, the ATM’s at each location will remain in service, as will all other ATM’s in the area.

2019 Holidays

HolidayLobbies - All BranchesDrive-ups - All BranchesATM'sInternet BankingMobile BankingTouchtone Banker
New Year's Day - Tuesday, January 1 Closed Closed Open Open Open Open
Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday - Monday, January 21 Closed Closed Open Open Open Open
Washington's Birthday - Monday, February 18 Closed Closed Open Open Open Open
Memorial Day - Monday, May 27 Closed Closed Open Open Open Open
Independence Day - Thursday, July 4 Closed Closed Open Open Open Open
Labor Day - Monday, September 2 Closed Closed Open Open Open Open

Columbus Day - Monday, October 14

Closed Closed Open Open Open Open
Veterans Day - Monday, November 11 Closed Closed Open Open Open Open
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 28 Closed Closed Open Open Open Open
Christmas Day - Wednesday, December 25 Closed Closed Open Open Open Open