Skip to content

System maintenance is scheduled from midnight to 5:00 A.M. Central Time on Wednesday, January 24, 2018. During this timeframe, Personal and Business Online Banking as well as FMB Personal and FMB Business Mobile Banking may be unavailable.  We are sorry for any inconvenience this may cause. 

Online Banking

Personal Banking
Forgot Password?
Enroll Now

Holidays and Hours

While FMB is available to help you any time you need, through our online services, mobile banking, and Touchtone Banker, there are times when the bank must close for holidays.

In order to give our employees time with their families, we will close all lobbies and drive ups for New Year’s Day, Martin Luther King, Jr’s Birthday, Washington’s Birthday, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Columbus Day, Veteran's Day and Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day. While the main bank and branches are closed, the ATM’s at each location will remain in service, as will all other ATM’s in the area.

2018 Holidays

HolidayLobbies - All BranchesDrive-ups - All BranchesATM'sInternet BankingMobile BankingTouchtone Banker
New Year's Day - Monday, January 1 Closed Closed Open Open Open Open
MLK Jr. Birthday - Monday, January 15 Closed Closed Open Open Open Open
Washington's Birthday - Monday, February 19 Closed Closed Open Open Open Open
Memorial Day - Monday, May 28 Closed Closed Open Open Open Open
Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4 Closed Closed Open Open Open Open
Labor Day - Monday, September 3 Closed Closed Open Open Open Open
Columbus Day - Monday, October 8 Closed Closed Open Open Open Open

 Veteran's Day - Monday, November 12

Closed Closed Open Open Open Open

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 22

Closed Closed Open Open Open Open
Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25 Closed Closed Open Open Open Open